Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance Principles and Committee Charters

Details on ITT's corporate governance principles and charters for our Board of Directors' three standing committees can be found at the links below.

Below is a list of the membership of each of the Board of Directors' three standing committees:

  Audit Committee Compensation and Personnel Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
Orlando D. Ashford  
Geraud Darnis  
Donald DeFosset, Jr.   Chairman
Nicholas C. Fanandakis    
Christina A. Gold    
Richard P. Lavin Chairman  
Mario Longhi    
Frank T. MacInnis    
Rebecca A. McDonald    
Timothy H. Powers Chairman  
Cheryl L. Shavers    
Sabrina Soussan    

Transparent Communications

ITT provides stakeholders with a steady flow of communications about the company's direction, decisions and priorities. Our Corporate Governance Principles, Committee charters and ITT Code of Conduct are publicly accessible online.

Employees have access to company policies, the ITT Code of Conduct and much more through an intranet portal, and are informed of company decisions through regular newsletters and other communications. Shareowners and other external audiences can learn about ITT through webcasts, investor conferences, earnings calls, the ITT website, news releases, and our annual report to shareowners.

Interested parties can contact a Board member or the directors as a group by sending correspondence to Corporate Secretary, ITT Inc., 1133 Westchester Ave., White Plains, NY 10604.